EDS 103 – Beginning of another journey

Finally, I am in the last leg of my journey called PTC.  So far, this journey has been interesting with lots of learning (not just about education but also about myself).

I became a teacher by accident but now, I am an educator by choice.  Being able to teach children;  teach them right from wrong; help them grow to be good human-beings-work that comes with great responsibility but immense satisfaction too.

I hope that through EDS 103, I can learn more and help my students become better learners.

Leave a Reply

